Turnipseed & Associates - Attorneys at Law

Call us at 803-252-9000
or 1-800-833-4878

Key Practice Areas:
Here to Help
more videos


Contact Us


View Larger Map

TURNIPSEED & ASSOCIATES

1337 Assembly Street
P.O. Box 11601
Columbia, SC 29211
PHONE (803) 252-9000 or 1-800-833-4878
FAX (803) 252-9273
Email us at: t&a@turnipseed.net

Attorneys:  
Tom Turnipseed tturnipseed@turnipseed.net
James W. Gilchrist jgilchrist@turnipseed.net
Ilene Stacey King iking@turnipseed.net
Jeff D. Turnipseed jdturnipseed@turnipseed.net
William J. (Bill) Jones bjones@turnipseed.net

Staff:  
Wesley A. Connell (Wes) wconnell@turnipseed.net
Dede McElrath dmcelrath@turnipseed.net
Hope Grate hgrate@turnipseed.net
Kenne Nieves knieves@turnipseed.net
Judith D. Turnipseed jturnipseed@turnipseed.net

A Little of Our Personal Side:
footer

Turnipseed & Associates provides this Website as a service to our friends and existing clients. It is intended for informational purposes only and not legal advice.
The information does not form an attorney-client relationship. If you have a specific legal question, you should seek advice from a lawyer. 
Furthermore, Turnipseed & Associates does not vouch for or assume responsibility for the content of any Website for which a link has been provided.


© 1999 - 2014 Turnipseed & Associates.
Web design provided by Thomas L Smith Jr.


Turnipseed & Associates - Attorneys at Law Tom Turnipseed
Legal Briefs